Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-07

Kelly Castor helped me with a personal injury case from a work injury... I feel Kelly was very aggressive and compassionate when it came to fighting for me. I would highly recommend Kelly Castor because she was always very responsive to all my questions either by phone or by email she also addressed all my current and future concerns when it came to my injury...

— Client 10/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-07

Katherine and her team were wonderful. They made a horrendous situation bearable.. She was with me every step of the way. Katherine and her team are honest, responsive and respectful of even delicate situations. I cannot thank her and her staff enough.

— Client 08/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-20

Very Professional, and well rounded in the law and the needs of her clients reads people well

— Client 12/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-16

I ask God to head me to an attorney that would take my case personal. I went to a website and her picture and statement stood out. Katherine was very compassionate and more importantly she listened to what I had to say. She was able to somehow get me to remember things about the case that I had forgotten. She was/ is a force to be reckoned with. In the end, she became a friend, so much so that I recommended my sister to her and what she did for the both of us surpassed our dreams!!!

— Client 06/16/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2010-12-17

My sister recommended Katherine Houghton to me because she felt Katherine was quite unique, given her high level of personal service, accessibility to clients and because she was a great attorney who worked tenaciously on behalf of her clients. Katherine was all that and a lot more. I sought Katherine Houghton's service for a personal injury case for which we were successful. She was a terrific advocate on my behalf and I felt like I always had a legal super hero at my side.

— Client 12/17/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-12-16

My sister recommended Katherine Houghton to me because she felt Katherine was quite unique, given her high level of personal service, accessibility to clients and, because she was a great attorney who worked tenaciously on behalf of her clients. Katherine was all that and a lot more. I engaged Katherine Houghton as my NJ attorney for a personal injury case for which we were successful. She was a terrific advocate on my behalf and I felt like I always had a legal super hero at my side. Thank you!

— Client 12/16/2010